New Crew Launches and Heads to Space Station04:33

  • 0
Published on February 5, 2018

The Soyuz TMA-20M spacecraft launched today at 5:26 p.m. EDT/9:26 p.m. UTC carrying NASA astronaut Jeff Williams, Oleg Skripochka and Alexey Ovchinin on a six-hour trip to their new home in space, the International Space Station.

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"